Meet The Officers

Fr. Nick  Junker

Chaplain

Mike Tood

Grand Knight

taterburger11@yahoo.com

(618) 960-9582

Deputy Grand Knight

Open


 

Chris Swagler

Chancellor

rmcgrad2008@yahoo.com
(618) 789-5115

Mike Sevier

Recorder

Four.Sevier@cox.net

(618) 416-1426

Gene Chambers

Financial Secretary

edmach416@att.net
(618) 235-1089

Bob Dettling

Lecturer
dettling@slu.edu
(618) 397-5868

Kent Swagler

Treasurer (PGK)

notop3216@outlook.com
(618) 234-0321

Tom Cinque

The Advocate

tcinque09@att.net
(618) 709-1763

Larry Wilson

Warden (PGK)

lwilsonkofc@att.net

(618) 233-2945

Inside Guard

Michael Petz

mjpetz@gmail.com

(618) 623-8260

Mike Chell

Outside Guard

(618) 971-6469

John Krupp

Trustee 3rd Year (PGK)
(618) 974-4383

Bill Farrell

Trustee 2nd Year (PGK)

Wef01@aol.com
(618) 416-4499

Mike Gilmore

Trustee 1st Year (PGK)

gilmorem@aol.com
(618) 406-8494

Cris Armstrong

District Deputy

cris.armstrong@outlook.com
(618) 624-5393

1 / 1

Please reload

Membership

You can become a member of the Fairview Heights Knights of Columbus and get involved by participating charity events and other fundraising events.

Our Past Grand Knights

Click on the "See The List" button to see our council members that became Grand Knight.

Knights of Columbus #6996 © Copyright 2018. All rights reserved. Created by Chris Swagler